Eugene B. Meyer, President

Leonard A. Leo, Executive Vice President

Lee Liberman Otis, Senior Vice President & Director, Faculty Division


  • Cynthia Searcy, Director
  • Sophia Mason, Associate Director
  • Katelynd Mahoney, Assistant Director
  • Brigid Hasson, Grants Administrator

Faculty Division

International Affairs

  • Paul Zimmerman, Deputy Director

Lawyers Chapters

  • Lisa Budzynski Ezell, Vice President & Director
  • Sarah Landeene, Assistant Director


  • Peter Bisbee, Director

Online Education

  • Tyler Lowe, Director
  • Sara Barger, Video Producer

Practice Groups


External Relations

Student Division

Administration and Support Staff

  • Amy Harper, Assistant Director, Finance
  • Maria Marshall, Associate Director, Lawyers Division
  • Rhonda Moaland, Office Manager
  • Juli Nix, Director of Conferences
  • Matt Nix, Assistant Office Manager
  • Daniel Richards, Digital Media Strategist
  • C. David Smith, Vice President & Director, Information Technology
  • Douglas C. Ubben, Vice President & Director, Finance

Independent Contractors