The Federalist Society

Akron Student Chapter -  Past Events

Law & Growth
Akron Student Chapter
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Shoot to Kill: Understanding Police Use of Deadly Force
Akron Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Conceal Carry on Campus
Akron Student Chapter
Thursday, January 26, 2012
Rehabilitating Lochner
Akron Student Chapter
Tuesday, November 1, 2011
Policy in the Age of Scarcity: What's a Bankrupt Superpower to Do
Akron Student Chapter
Thursday, October 20, 2011
The Israeli-Palestinian Peace Process
Akron Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Fixing the Education System: School Choice v. Public Schools
Akron Student Chapter
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Born in the USA: Is It Enough?
Akron Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Enemy Combatants: Are the United States' Policies Legal?
Akron Student Chapter
Friday, November 12, 2010
The American Economic Crisis: What Went Wrong and How We Can Fix It
Akron Student Chapter
Thursday, October 21, 2010
The American Economic Crisis: What Went Wrong and How We Can Fix It
Akron Student Chapter
Thursday, September 30, 2010
The 10th Amendment
Akron Student Chapter
Thursday, September 16, 2010
The 10th Amendment
Akron Student Chapter
Thursday, September 16, 2010


More ]

The Federalist Society