The Federalist Society

Atlanta Lawyers Chapter -  Past Events

The Financial Crisis: Causes and “Cures”
Atlanta Lawyers Chapter
Monday, April 26, 2010
Foreign Policy Challenges for the Obama Administration
Atlanta Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, February 16, 2010
The Proper Role of Elected Attorneys General
Atlanta Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Remarks from Georgia's Newest Justice
Atlanta Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, October 27, 2009
The Future of Judicial Elections and Recusals After Caperton
Atlanta Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, September 29, 2009
Do ABA Ratings of Judicial Nominees Reflect a Liberal Bias?
Atlanta Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, May 28, 2009
The Justice Department in the Obama Administration
Atlanta Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Justice Melton
Atlanta Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, January 29, 2009
A Forum featuring Candidates for the Open Seat on the Georgia Court of Appeals
Atlanta Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, September 17, 2008
Summer Barbeque
Atlanta Lawyers Chapter
Monday, June 16, 2008
Litigating Elections: The Campaign Process in 2008
Atlanta Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, May 20, 2008
Judicial Independence
Atlanta Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, April 16, 2008


Previous ] More ]

The Federalist Society