The Federalist Society

Ave Maria Student Chapter -  Past Events

2014 Annual Student Symposium - "Security vs. Freedom: Contemporary Controversies"
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Friday, March 7 - Saturday, March 8, 2014
America's Pressing National Security Problems
Ave Maria Student Chapter
Friday, February 21, 2014
Judicial Restraint
Ave Maria Student Chapter
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Arguing Crime Victims' Rights before the U.S. Supreme Court
Ave Maria Student Chapter
Thursday, January 30, 2014
The Current Crisis in the Judiciary
Ave Maria Student Chapter
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Global Warming: Fact or Fiction?
Ave Maria Student Chapter
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Libertarian v. Conservative
Ave Maria Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Judicial Activism, International Law, & Abortion: A Lethal Cocktail
Ave Maria Student Chapter
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Terrorism, Free Speech, and Hate on the Internet
Ave Maria Student Chapter
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
The Role of a Judge
Ave Maria Student Chapter
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Conservativism and Feminism: Dividing Lines and Possibilities for Unity
Ave Maria Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Originalism v. The Living Constitution
Ave Maria Student Chapter
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
How Current Probation/Parole Polygraphing Deny 5th Amendment Rights
Ave Maria Student Chapter
Tuesday, January 15, 2013


More ]

The Federalist Society