The Federalist Society

Baltimore Lawyers Chapter -  Past Events

Dismantling the Constitution: Is This the Change We Voted For?
Baltimore Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, October 15, 2009
Federalism and the Realities of Modern Politics
Baltimore Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, September 22, 2009
Back to School Happy Hour
Baltimore Chapter
Wednesday, September 9, 2009
Happy Hour
Baltimore Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Foreign Policy Challenges Facing the New Administration
Baltimore Chapter & Int'l Law Practice Group
Thursday, February 12, 2009
Happy Hour
Baltimore Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, January 20, 2009
Happy Hour
Baltimore Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, December 17, 2008
Happy Hour
Baltimore Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, September 3, 2008
Hon. Richard Bennett
Baltimore Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, July 17, 2008
Appellate Practice
Baltimore Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, March 13, 2008
Robert Ehrlich
Baltimore Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, November 29, 2007
Judging on the D.C. Circuit
Baltimore Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, June 20, 2007
Baltimore Chapter Program
Baltimore Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, May 24, 2007


Previous ]

The Federalist Society