The Federalist Society

Barry Student Chapter -  Past Events

The Constitution: A Living Changing Document or Fixed By Its Authors?
Barry Student Chapter
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
The NSA & Your Privacy
Barry Student Chapter
Monday, November 4, 2013
Trick or Treat: How the Debt Crisis Is Hurting Future Generations
Barry Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Is the Contraceptive Mandate a Violation of the Free Exercise Clause?
Barry Student Chapter
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
So You Think You Can Beat a Polygraph?
Barry Student Chapter
Thursday, September 6, 2012
What Is the Federalist Society?
Barry Student Chapter
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Obamacare
Barry Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Obama's Czars & Executive Power
Barry Student Chapter
Thursday, March 8, 2012
What's a Bankrupt Superpower to Do? America's Role In a Changing World
Barry Student Chapter
Thursday, January 19, 2012
How Religion Played a Role in the Creation of our Country/Government
Barry Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
The Original Meaning of 'Unusual' in the 8th Amendment
Barry Student Chapter
Monday, September 26, 2011
Do We Trust Judges Too Much? Did the Framers?
Barry Student Chapter
Thursday, March 31, 2011


More ]

The Federalist Society