The Federalist Society

Birmingham Lawyers Chapter -  Past Events

The U.S. Financial Crisis: Causes, Consequences and Cures
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Alabama Attorney General Candidate Debate
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, July 8, 2010
Public Corruption Prosecutions in Alabama
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, May 20, 2010
Attorney General Troy King
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, April 8, 2010
Q&A Session
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, March 11, 2010
Q& A With Brandon Falls
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, January 28, 2010
The Health Care Reform Debate
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Affirmative Action in the Age of Obama
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, September 23, 2009
Caperton vs. A.T. Massey Coal Company
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, July 23, 2009
Reception Honoring Justice Harold F. See, Jr.
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, May 7, 2009
Jed Babbin
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, March 25, 2009
Threats to Judicial Independence
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, February 19, 2009
The Bailout
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Federal Judicial Confirmations in the New Administration
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Monday, November 10, 2008
Second Amendment Rights after District of Columbia v. Heller
Birmingham Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, October 16, 2008


Previous ] More ]

The Federalist Society