The Federalist Society

California - Berkeley Student Chapter -  Past Events

Free Market Environmentalism
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
The Role of a Judge in Times of Political & Economic Uncertainty
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Monday, April 4, 2011
Obamacare
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Thursday, March 10, 2011
Electing State Judges
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Foreign Law & U.S. Constitutional Interpretation
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 1, 2011
Fifth Annual Western Conference
"After the 2010 Election: What's Next for Campaigns and California?"
Saturday, January 29, 2011
AZ Christian School Tuition Organization v. Winn
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Monday, November 22, 2010
Race & Redistricting
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Tuesday, November 9, 2010
The Government Support of Religion
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Thursday, October 21, 2010
Gun Laws & Crime Rates
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Thursday, October 14, 2010
The Rule of Law & Wealth Creation
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 6, 2010
Wrestling with God: The Courts' Tortuous Treatment of Religion
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Monday, March 29, 2010
Wrestling with God: The Courts' Tortuous Treatment of Religion
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Monday, March 29, 2010
After Citizens United: The Constitution, Campaign Finance, & Corporate Rights
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Wednesday, March 10, 2010
The Privileges and Immunities Clause
California-Berkeley Student Chapter
Monday, March 8, 2010


Previous ] More ]

The Federalist Society