The Federalist Society

Capitol Hill Chapter -  Past Events

Private Attorneys and the War on Terror
International & National Security Law Practice Group
Thursday, December 6, 2012
A Reception & Book Signing with Justice Antonin Scalia
Washington, DC Lawyers Chapter and the Georgetown Center for the Constitution
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
2012 National Lawyers Convention
The Future of U.S. Constitutional Law in the Supreme Court
Thursday, November 15 - Saturday, November 17, 2012
Scotch Tasting
2012 National Lawyers Convention
Friday, November 16, 2012
When States Go Broke
Faculty Division
Thursday, November 8, 2012
A Reception & Book Signing with Justice Antonin Scalia
Washington, DC Lawyers Chapter and the Georgetown Center for the Constitution
Tuesday, October 30, 2012
October 2012 DC Luncheon with Michael Barone
Washington, DC Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, October 25, 2012
Ledbetter and Beyond: Does the Media Oversimplify Gender Issues?
Civil Rights Practice Group and the Committee for Justice
Thursday, October 11, 2012
Who's Counting?: How Fraudsters and Bureaucrats Put Your Vote at Risk
Free Speech & Election Law Practice Group and Civil Rights Practice Group
Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Supreme Court Preview: What Is in Store for October Term 2012?
Co-sponsored by the Practice Groups, the Washington DC Lawyers Chapter, and the Faculty Division
Thursday, September 27, 2012
2012 Annual Supreme Court Round Up
Washington, DC Lawyers Chapter
Friday, July 6, 2012
Liberty's Refuge: The Forgotten Freedom of Assembly
Faculty Division
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
May 2012 DC Luncheon with John Stossel
Washington, DC Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, May 3, 2012


Previous ] More ]

The Federalist Society