The Federalist Society

Catholic Student Chapter -  Past Events

Obamacare
Catholic Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Public Policy Litigation with the Government
Catholic Student Chapter
Wednesday, January 25, 2012
The Future of Tort Reform
Catholic Student Chapter
Saturday, November 19, 2011
The Threat Posed by Rent-Seeking to the Rule of Law
Catholic Student Chapter
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Emerging Issues in Law & Politics
Catholic Student Chapter
Thursday, April 14, 2011
2011 Annual Student Symposium - "Capitalism, Markets, and the Constitution"
University of Virginia School of Law
Friday, February 25 - Saturday, February 26, 2011
Emerging National Security Law Issues within the Obama Administration
Catholic Student Chapter
Monday, February 7, 2011
2010 National Lawyers Convention
Controlling Government: The Framers, the Tea Parties and the Constitution
Thursday, November 18 - Saturday, November 20, 2010
True? Or 'Not True'?: Citizens United and the 2010 Elections
Catholic Student Chapter
Thursday, November 11, 2010
Free Speech on College Campuses after CLS v. Martinez
Catholic Student Chapter
Tuesday, September 28, 2010
Snyder v. Phelps Supreme Court Moot
Catholic Student Chapter
Thursday, September 23, 2010
The Role of a Judge
Catholic Student Chapter
Tuesday, September 7, 2010


More ]

The Federalist Society