The Federalist Society

Charlotte Lawyers Chapter -  Past Events

Update from Raleigh
The Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Judge Robert Bork: Legal Pioneer and a Man For All Seasons
The Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Obamacare’s HHS Mandate and Religious Liberty
The Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, April 18, 2013
Gun Control: What Now?
The Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Fall Networking Social
The Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Monday, November 12, 2012
The Upside-Down Constitution
The Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Marriage and the Common Good
The Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, October 4, 2012
American Politics 2012
The Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, September 20, 2012
Summer Social 2012
The Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Reflections from the Bench
Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Friday, June 8, 2012
Obamacare on Trial: Will the Supreme Court Uphold the Affordable Care Act?
The Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
The Racial Justice Act: A Prosecutor's Perspective
The Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Report from Raleigh: Where We Are, and Where We Are Going
The Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Schools of Misrule: Legal Academia and an Overlawyered America
The Charlotte Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, December 8, 2011


More ]

The Federalist Society