The Federalist Society

Chicago Student Chapter -  Past Events

Video Game Law: Violence
Chicago Student Chapter
Thursday, October 27, 2011
The Bronx Household of Faith
Chicago Student Chapter
Friday, October 21, 2011
Banning Blasphemy: The Global Holy War against Free Speech
Chicago Student Chapter
Thursday, October 20, 2011
Affirmative Action
Chicago Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Islam & Democracy
Chicago Student Chapter
Monday, October 10, 2011
What Is Marriage?
Chicago Student Chapter
Tuesday, April 12, 2011
The U.S. Financial Crisis: Causes and Consequences
Chicago Student Chapter
Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Academic Freedom
Chicago Student Chapter
Thursday, May 6, 2010
Jones v. Harris and Mutual Fund Investment Fees
Chicago Student Chapter
Thursday, April 29, 2010
Moot Court Judge Panel
Chicago Student Chapter
Wednesday, April 21, 2010
The Subjects of the Constitution: A New Theory of Judicial Review
Chicago Student Chapter
Thursday, April 8, 2010
Christian Legal Society v. Martinez and Religious Freedom
Chicago Student Chapter
Monday, February 22, 2010


Previous ] More ]

The Federalist Society