The Federalist Society

Colorado Lawyers Chapter -  Past Events

School Choice: Crisis and Opportunity
The Colorado Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Why Conservatives Are Changing Their Tune on Criminal Justice
The Colorado Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Supreme Court Review: October Term 2012
The Colorado Lawyers Chapter
Monday, July 1, 2013
The Honoring Families Initiative
The Colorado Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, June 6, 2013
Douglas County’s Choice Scholarship Program: The Policy and the Litigation
The Colorado Lawywers Chapter
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Marriage and Federalism
The Colorado Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, February 14, 2013
The National Popular Vote Versus the Electoral College
The Colorado Lawyers Chapter
Friday, October 19, 2012
Who’s Stealing Your Vote?
The Colorado Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
The Obamacare Decisions and the Future of Constitutional Law
The Colorado Lawyers Chapter
Monday, July 9, 2012
Religious Liberties
The Colorado Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, June 6, 2012
The Rule of Law & the Holder Department of Justice
The Colorado Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Are Political Parties Dead?
The Colorado Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
The Second Amendment: Post-Heller
The Colorado Lawyers Chapter
Monday, February 20, 2012


More ]

The Federalist Society