The Federalist Society

Columbia Student Chapter -  Past Events

Disputing Occupation: Israel's Borders and International Law
Columbia Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Free Speech and Same Sex Marriage
Columbia Student Chapter
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
The New Establishmentarism
Columbia Student Chapter
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Statutory Interpretation
Columbia Student Chapter
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
A Conversation with Former State Solicitors General
Columbia Student Chapter
Monday, November 4, 2013
Rethinking Sentencing in Federal Courts: A Judge's Perspective
Columbia Student Chapter
Monday, October 28, 2013
Madison Lecture Series on Judicial Engagement
Columbia Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
NSA Wiretapping and the Constitution: Privacy Rights in the 21st Century
Columbia Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
HHS Mandate
Columbia Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Democracy and Political Ignorance: Why Smaller Government Is Smarter
Columbia Student Chapter
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Reading Article II: An Imperial Presidency?
Columbia Student Chapter
Monday, September 30, 2013
The States Take Charge: Washington Is Broken, Can the States Fix It?
Columbia Student Chapter
Thursday, September 26, 2013


More ]

The Federalist Society