The Federalist Society

Columbus Lawyers Chapter -  Past Events

How Congress Uses the Tax Code to Micromanage Our Lives
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Monday, March 14, 2011
Payments Law Made Hard: The Tangled History of the Durbin Amendment
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Wikileaks and the First Amendment
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Friday, February 4, 2011
Does the U.S. Constitution Require Same-Sex Marriage?
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, December 9, 2010
Post-Election Analysis
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Friday, November 5, 2010
Fall Happy Hour
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
The Supreme Court: Must-See Cases on the Docket This Term
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, September 30, 2010
The Healthcare Mandate: Is It Constitutional?
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
A Discussion on Homeland Security
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Friday, March 5, 2010
Selecting Ohio’s Judges: A Debate on Elections and Alternatives
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Monday, January 25, 2010
The Fourth Amendment and the Internet
Columbus Lawyers Chapter & Moritz College of Law Chapter
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Fall Happy Hour
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, November 10, 2009
The Supreme Court: Must-See Cases on the Docket This Term
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, October 22, 2009
Unlearning Liberty: Speech Codes on Our Nation’s College Campuses
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, September 24, 2009
Homeland Security & Federalism: Protecting America from Outside the Beltway
Columbus Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, July 16, 2009


Previous ] More ]

The Federalist Society