The Federalist Society

Dallas Lawyers Chapter -  Past Events

The Rule of Law: Its Foundations and Modern Challenges
The Dallas Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Supreme Court Roundup
The Dallas Lawyers Chapter
Monday, July 22, 2013
Summer Happy Hour
The Dallas Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Luncheon with Justice Jeffrey Boyd
The Dallas Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, May 2, 2013
Discussion on the Supreme Court Marriage Cases and Religious Liberty
The Dallas Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Litigating the Right to Bear Arms: the Latest in Second Amendment Law
The Dallas Lawyers Chapter
Monday, March 4, 2013
What Does the Constitution Have to Do with Constitutional Law?
The Dallas Lawyers Chapter
Friday, January 18, 2013
Fisher v. UT Event
The Dallas Lawyers Chapter
Friday, November 30, 2012
Voter ID, the Voting Rights Act, and the Politics of Voting in America
The Dallas Lawyers Chapter
Monday, October 29, 2012
Lunch with Chief Judge Alex Kozinski
The Dallas Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, September 13, 2012
Supreme Court Roundup
The Dallas Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Cancelled: Ethics CLE Event
The Dallas Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, July 12, 2012
Summer Federalist Society Happy Hour
The Dallas Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, June 7, 2012


More ]

The Federalist Society