The Federalist Society

Duke Student Chapter -  Past Events

Political Ignorance: Why Small Government Is Smarter
Duke Student Chapter
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Town of Greece v. Galloway
Duke Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
What Does It Take to Be a Solicitor General?
Duke Student Chapter
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Entrepreneurship in America: Equity Crowdsourcing and the Law
Duke Student Chapter
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Arizona v. United States: Immigration and Federalism
Duke Student Chapter
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Guns in America Today
Duke Student Chapter
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
North Carolina Beach Access v. Private Property Rights
Duke Student Chapter
Monday, April 1, 2013
Is Section 5 of the Voting Rights Act Still Valid?
Duke Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Foreign Treaties, Federal Power, and States' Rights
Duke Student Chapter
Monday, March 25, 2013
The Debt, Defense, and Sequestration
Duke Student Chapter
Thursday, March 21, 2013
The 100th Anniversary of the 17th Amendment
Duke Student Chapter
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Law & Growth
Duke Student Chapter
Monday, March 18, 2013
The National Popular Vote
Duke Student Chapter
Thursday, March 7, 2013


More ]

The Federalist Society