The Federalist Society

Florida International Student Chapter -  Past Events

The United States Constitution
Florida International Student Chapter
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Law & Growth
Florida International Student Chapter
Thursday, April 4, 2013
Israel & the Middle East
Florida International Student Chapter
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Voter ID Law
Florida International Student Chapter
Monday, March 4, 2013
Citizens United
Florida International Student Chapter
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Unmanned Aerial Vehicles
Florida International Student Chapter
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Global Warming
Florida International Student Chapter
Thursday, November 8, 2012
Solving the War Puzzle
Florida International Student Chapter
Thursday, October 25, 2012
Private v. Public Energy Policy
Florida International Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Real Estate & the Housing Market
Florida International Student Chapter
Thursday, October 11, 2012
The Health Care Mandate
Florida International Student Chapter
Thursday, October 4, 2012
Citizens United
Florida International Student Chapter
Thursday, September 27, 2012
Law & Growth
Florida International Student Chapter
Thursday, September 13, 2012
The Health Care Mandate
Florida International Student Chapter
Thursday, September 6, 2012


More ]

The Federalist Society