The Federalist Society

Florida Student Chapter -  Past Events

The Ins & Outs of Judicial Clerkships
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Conservative Feminism
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
SCOTUS Moot Court of McCutcheon v. FEC
Florida Student Chapter
Thursday, September 26, 2013
If Not Us, Who?...The Judge's Role as an Appeals Court Judge
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Why a Limited Constitutional Government Is Good for the Poor
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Affirmative Action: Fisher v. Texas
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Drone Strikes and Targeted Killings
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Gun Rights
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Economic Freedom
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Constitutional Interpretation
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Immigration
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
A Secular Critique of Same Sex Marriage
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Governor Rick Scott's Election Reforms
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
So You Think You Can Beat a Polygraph?
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Law & Growth
Florida Student Chapter
Wednesday, March 14, 2012


More ]

The Federalist Society