The Federalist Society

George Washington Student Chapter -  Past Events

Wisconsin's Act 10 in Action
George Washington Student Chapter
Monday, February 24, 2014
Privileges or Immunities, Reclaiming the Lost Clause
George Washington Student Chapter
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Voter ID Law
George Washington Student Chapter
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Law & Economic Growth
George Washington Student Chapter
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Big Government & The Status Quo
George Washington Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Democracy & Political Ignorance
Co-sponsored by the Georgetown Student Chapter, the Faculty Division, and the Georgetown Center for the Constitution
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Obamacare: Regulations, Subsidies, & Mandates
George Washington Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Supreme Court Preview: What Is in Store for October Term 2013?
Co-sponsored by the Practice Groups and the Faculty Division
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
The NSA Disclosures: How Outraged Should We Be- And at Whom?
George Washington Student Chapter
Monday, September 30, 2013
Unprecedented: The Inside Story of the Constitutional Challenge to Obamacare
George Washington Student Chapter
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
What they Don’t Teach You in Law School: On the Practical Need for Legal Ideals
George Washington Student Chapter
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Individual Rights v. Special Interest Litigation
George Washington Student Chapter
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Law & Growth
George Washington Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 31, 2012
'Uber' Regulation and 'Uber' Consumer Protection: Taxi Regulation
George Washington Student Chapter
Thursday, October 11, 2012
The Constitutionality of Obamacare
George Washington Student Chapter
Thursday, April 12, 2012


More ]

The Federalist Society