The Federalist Society

Harvard Student Chapter -  Past Events

Affirmative Action on Campus Does More Harm than Good
Harvard Student Chapter
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Federalism and State Law
Harvard Student Chapter
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Conservative Women in Law & Politics
Harvard Student Chapter
Friday, February 21, 2014
Reconsidering Insular Cases
Harvard Student Chapter
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Judicial Enforcement of Rights
Harvard Student Chapter
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
The Second Highest Court in the Land: Judging on the DC Circuit
Harvard Student Chapter
Friday, January 31, 2014
Judge Kavanaugh: Career Perspectives from the Bench
Harvard Student Chapter
Friday, January 31, 2014
Dodd Frank and the Dangers of Reform
Harvard Student Chapter
Thursday, January 30, 2014
State Constitutions in the American Legal System
Harvard Student Chapter
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Originalism
Harvard Student Chapter
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Town of Greece v. Galloway
Harvard Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Social Divisions in America
Harvard Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Tocqueville and the Role of Law in American Society
Harvard Student Chapter
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Challenging Class Action Settlements
Harvard Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 22, 2013


More ]

The Federalist Society