The Federalist Society

Idaho Student Chapter -  Past Events

A Humane Alternative to Feminism
Idaho Student Chapter
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
The Sixth Annual Western Conference
"Challenges Facing California and the Western States"
Saturday, January 28, 2012
The Second Amendment
Idaho Student Chapter
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
2011 Separation of Powers CLE Course
Federalism & Separation of Powers Practice Group
Thursday, September 1 - Friday, September 2, 2011
Creating a Consumer Based Education System
Idaho Student Chapter
Thursday, April 21, 2011
The Establishment Clause
Idaho Student Chapter
Monday, April 11, 2011
Is Libertarianism a Desirable Approach for America?
Idaho Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Immigration Reform
Idaho Student Chapter
Monday, March 21, 2011
Welfare Reform
Idaho Student Chapter
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Free Market Environmentalism
Idaho Student Chapter
Thursday, February 24, 2011
The Fallacies of a Living Breathing Constitution
Idaho Student Chapter
Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Fifth Annual Western Conference
"After the 2010 Election: What's Next for Campaigns and California?"
Saturday, January 29, 2011
Should We Abolish the Criminal Law?
Idaho Student Chapter
Wednesday, November 10, 2010


More ]

The Federalist Society