The Federalist Society

Long Island Lawyers Chapter -  Past Events

Should We Implement a Nationwide Popular Election of the President?
Long Island Lawyers Chapter
Monday, October 15, 2012
History, Import and Future of New York State Fiscal Oversight Boards
The Long Island Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, September 20, 2012
Annual Chapter BBQ
The Long Island Lawyers Chapter
Sunday, September 16, 2012
Current Threats to Religious Liberty
The Long Island Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Reception with U.S. Senator Mike Lee
The New York City Federalist Society Young Lawyers
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Breakfast with U.S. Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia
The Long Island Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Taming Globalization: International Law, the U.S. Constitution, and the New World Order
The Long Island Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Recess Appointments Without A Recess?
The Long Island Lawyers Chapter
Monday, March 19, 2012
James Madison: Father of the Constitution, Father of Politics
The Long Island Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Liberty in America
The Long Island Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, May 4, 2011


Previous ] More ]

The Federalist Society