The Federalist Society

Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter -  Past Events

Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter Fourth Annual Dinner
The Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter
Friday, October 11, 2013
United States Supreme Court Round-Up
The Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
2012-13 California Supreme Court Round-Up
The Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Drones and Due Process
The Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Fisher, Mismatch, and the Future of Affirmative Action
The Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Win, Lose, or Draw? The Future of Class Settlements
The Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
2013 Annual Western Chapters Conference
The Federalist Society
Saturday, January 26, 2013
Pathways to the Bench
The Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, December 6, 2012
Reading Law: A Discussion with Justice Antonin Scalia
The Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, September 6, 2012
Third Annual Banquet
The Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter
Friday, August 10, 2012
United States Supreme Court Round-Up
The Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, July 3, 2012
2011-12 California Supreme Court Round-Up
The Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
The Upside-Down Constitution
The Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
One Nation Under Arrest? The Growth of Federal Criminal Law
The Los Angeles Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, April 24, 2012


More ]

The Federalist Society