The Federalist Society

New York City Lawyers Chapter -  Past Events

Internet Search, Antitrust and Speech
The Corporations, Securities & Antitrust Practice Group, the Free Speech & Election Law Practice Group, and the New York City Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, November 1, 2012
International Law Weekend Panels of Special Interest
International & National Security Law Practice Group
Saturday, October 27, 2012
The Federal Government's Tax Power After the Obamacare Case: What Limits?
The New York City Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
National Security Challenges 2012
The New York City Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Discussion & Book Signing with Justice Antonin Scalia
The New York City Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Does International Human Rights Litigation Have a Future in U.S. Courts?
The New York City Lawyers Chapter
Monday, July 16, 2012
Reception with U.S. Senator Mike Lee
The New York City Federalist Society Young Lawyers
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Taming Globalization: Can International Law Co-Exist with the U.S. Constitution?
The New York Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Nation Building: When Can and Should the United States Do It?
The New York Lawyers Chapter
Monday, November 21, 2011
Is Islamic Sharia Law Coming to America? And Should We Care?
The New York City Lawyers Chapter and the International and National Security Law Practice Group
Monday, September 26, 2011
New York City Federalist Society 25th Anniversary Dinner
New York City Chapter
Monday, April 25, 2011
Lawyer Barons: What Their Contingency Fees Really Cost America
New York City Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, February 17, 2011
The FTC and the Internet
New York City Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, January 18, 2011


More ]

The Federalist Society