The Federalist Society

Northwestern Student Chapter -  Past Events

The Death Penalty
Northwestern Student Chapter
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Who Won the Obamacare Case?
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Drone Strikes and Targeted Killings
Northwestern Student Chapter
Monday, October 29, 2012
Judicial Engagement
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Free Market Environmentalism
Northwestern Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Twenty Years after Casey
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Health Care
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Is Conservativism the Best Path to Prosperity for the Poor?
Northwestern Student Chapter
Monday, October 8, 2012
Is International Law U.S. Law?
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Should There Be Corporate Social Responsibility?
Northwestern Student Chapter
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Handling Non-Originalist Precedent
Northwestern Student Chapter
Thursday, January 26, 2012
Economic Liberty & Property Rights
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Bronx House of Faith Case
Northwestern Student Chapter
Monday, October 24, 2011
The War on Drugs
Northwestern Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Hate Speech Laws
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 18, 2011


More ]

The Federalist Society