The Federalist Society

Northwestern Student Chapter -  Past Events

Voter Fraud
Northwestern Student Chapter
Friday, October 7, 2011
The Role of a Judge
Northwestern Student Chapter
Thursday, April 14, 2011
Banning Burqas
Northwestern Student Chapter
Friday, April 8, 2011
The Constitutionality of the Individual Mandate
Northwestern Student Chapter
Thursday, April 7, 2011
The Dirty Dozen: The 12 Worst Supreme Court Cases
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
The Obama Administration v. Free Enterprise
Northwestern Student Chapter
Monday, April 4, 2011
How Law Schools Are Undermining American Culture
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Free Market Environmentalism
Northwestern Student Chapter
Monday, March 28, 2011
Immigration Law
Northwestern Student Chapter
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
What Originalists Have Wrong About Federalism
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Just What Is Natural Law Anyway?
Northwestern Student Chapter
Thursday, February 10, 2011
Rehabilitating Lochner: A Critical Discussion
Northwestern Student Chapter
Thursday, January 27, 2011
The Law of McDonald's: Hot Coffee, Obesity, and Prank Phone Calls
Northwestern Student Chapter
Monday, January 24, 2011
How Socialism Is Detrimental to Wealth Creation and the Rule of Law
Northwestern Student Chapter
Thursday, November 18, 2010
The Financial Crisis
Northwestern Student Chapter
Wednesday, November 17, 2010


Previous ] More ]

The Federalist Society