The Federalist Society

Northwestern Student Chapter -  Past Events

Unenumerated Rights
Northwestern Student Chapter
Monday, October 25, 2010
Supreme Court Preview
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
The Gay Marriage Debate
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, September 7, 2010
Christian Legal Society v. Martinez
Northwestern Student Chapter
Thursday, April 1, 2010
Law & the Formation of Character
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 9, 2010
The Constitutionalilty of ObamaCare
Northwestern Student Chapter
Monday, March 8, 2010
Human Dignity and the Constitution
Northwestern Student Chapter
Monday, January 11, 2010
Law & Liberty: Islam and the West
Northwestern Student Chapter
Monday, November 23, 2009
Environmental Law
Northwestern Student Chapter
Thursday, October 29, 2009
The 2010 Census
Northwestern Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Human Trafficking
Northwestern Law
Monday, October 26, 2009
Lessons from the Sotomayor Confirmation Hearing
Northwestern Student Chapter
Thursday, October 15, 2009


Previous ] More ]

The Federalist Society