The Federalist Society

Orange County Lawyers Chapter (California) -  Past Events

2014 Annual Western Chapters Conference
The Federalist Society
Saturday, January 25, 2014
The State of School Choice
The Orange County Lawyers Chapter
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Are Some Really More Equal Than Others?
The Orange County Lawyers Chapter
Friday, December 6, 2013
Orange County Lawyers Chapter Law Student/Lawyer Mixer
The Orange County Lawyers Chapter
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Law Student/Lawyer Mixer
The Orange County Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Partisan Politics and the Selection of Judges: A Toxic Mix
The Orange County Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Voting Rights and the Supreme Court
The Orange County Lawyers Chapter
Friday, September 27, 2013
Religious Liberty in the New Millennium
The Orange County Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, April 25, 2013
The Diversity Opportunity in the Practice of Law
The Orange County Lawyers Chapter
Friday, March 22, 2013
The Religious Freedom Battle Moves to the States: Non-Partisan Legislative Caucuses
The Orange County Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, March 14, 2013
2013 Annual Western Chapters Conference
The Federalist Society
Saturday, January 26, 2013
US Supreme Court Update
The Orange County Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, November 8, 2012
The Integrity of Elections in California
Orange County Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, October 11, 2012
MCLE Luncheon on Distressed Municipalities
The Orange County Lawyers Chapter
Thursday, September 27, 2012
Meet & Greet with Mark Levin
The Orange County Lawyers Chapter
Friday, September 21, 2012


More ]

The Federalist Society