The Federalist Society

Pennsylvania Student Chapter -  Past Events

Is the Enforcement of U.S. Drug Law on the High Seas Constitutional?
Pennsylvania Student Chapter
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
The Second Amendment
Pennsylvania Student Chapter
Thursday, March 1, 2012
The Constitutionality of the Affordable Care Act
Pennsylvania Student Chapter
Wednesday, February 22, 2012
Capital Punishment
Pennsylvania Student Chapter
Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Blundering or Brilliant? Debate on School Choice
Pennsylvania Student Chapter
Wednesday, February 8, 2012
Law & Growth
Pennsylvania Student Chapter
Tuesday, January 31, 2012
What Would Ronald Reagan Think of the Current Administration?
Pennsylvania Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 26, 2011
The State of America
Pennsylvania Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
The Implications of Judicial Review on the Separation of Powers
Pennsylvania Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
National Security and National Sovereignty in the Obama Administration
Pennsylvania Student Chapter
Monday, April 19, 2010
Affirmative Action
Pennsylvania Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
How NOT to Do Tort Reform
Pennyslvania Student Chapter
Thursday, March 25, 2010
We Still Hold These Truths: Self-Government & the Founders Constitution
Pennsylvania Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 16, 2010


Previous ] More ]

The Federalist Society