The Federalist Society

Stanford Student Chapter -  Past Events

The Forging of the Presidency
Stanford Student Chapter
Monday, May 13, 2013
Big Government
Stanford Student Chapter
Thursday, May 9, 2013
What They Don't Teach You in Law School: Practical Need for Legal Ideals
Stanford Student Chapter
Thursday, April 11, 2013
The Separation of Powers & Watergate
Stanford Student Chapter
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
The Financial Crisis
Stanford Student Chapter
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Conservative Feminism
Stanford Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Free Speech on College Campuses
Stanford Student Chapter
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Don't Mess with Texas: In Praise of the State Judiciary
Stanford Student Chapter
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Food Trucks & Economic Liberty
Stanford Student Chapter
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Efficiency and Its Costs in the Ninth Circuit
Stanford Student Chapter
Monday, February 11, 2013


More ]

The Federalist Society