The Federalist Society

Teleforum -  Past Events

Abuse of Discretion: The Inside Story of Roe v. Wade
Religious Liberties Practice Group Teleforum
Friday, January 24, 2014
Reforming the Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Court
International & National Security Law Practice Group Teleforum
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Child Pornography: Proximate Cause and Restitution – Paroline v. United States
Criminal Law & Procedure Practice Group Courthouse Steps Teleforum
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Unionizing Domestic Workers? - Harris v. Quinn
Labor & Employment Law Practice Group Courthouse Steps Teleforum
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Is it Free Speech or a Crime?: McCullen v. Coakley
Religious Liberties Practice Group Courthouse Steps Teleforum
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Rails to Trails - Who Owns the Property Interest?: Marvin M. Brandt Revocable Trust v. United States
Environmental Law & Property Rights Practice Group Courthouse Steps Teleforum
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Recess Appointments in the Supreme Court: Noel Canning
Labor & Employment Law Practice Group Courthouse Steps Teleforum
Monday, January 13, 2014
The Limits of Political Activity
Free Speech & Election Law Practice Group Teleforum
Thursday, January 9, 2014
The Responsible Corporate Officer Doctrine and Regulatory Crimes
Administrative Law & Regulation Practice Group Teleforum
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Debating the Volcker Rule
Financial Services & E-Commerce Practice Group Teleforum
Friday, December 20, 2013
NSA Court Decision
International & National Security Law Practice Group Teleforum
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Changing the Rules: The Senate Filibuster
Federalism & Separation of Powers Practice Group Teleforum
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
A Conversation with Federal Trade Commissioner Maureen Ohlhausen
Telecommunications & Electronic Media Practice Group Teleforum
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
EPA in the US Supreme Court: EPA v. EME Homer City Generation
Environmental Law & Property Rights Practice Group Courthouse Steps Teleforum
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Pension Reform: The Road Forward
Financial Services & E-Commerce Practice Group Teleforum
Thursday, December 5, 2013


Previous ] More ]

The Federalist Society