The Federalist Society

Virginia Student Chapter -  Past Events

Affirmative Action
Virginia Student Chapter
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Antitrust Law
Virginia Student Chapter
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Maryland v. King
Virginia Student Chapter
Thursday, February 6, 2014
How Money Walks: Did Government Intervention Ruin Detroit?
Virginia Student Chapter
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Lincoln & Contemporary War Powers
Virginia Student Chapter
Thursday, November 7, 2013
The Supreme Court and Public Perception
Virginia Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
BeVier Lecture
Virginia Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Town of Greece v. Galloway
Virginia Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Judicial Engagement
Virginia Student Chapter
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Lillian BeVier Lecture
Virginia Student Chapter
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Law & Growth
Virginia Student Chapter
Thursday, November 8, 2012
The 'Winners & Losers' of the Obamacare Decision
Virginia Student Chapter
Thursday, October 18, 2012
The Case for Conservative Feminism
Virginia Student Chapter
Monday, April 2, 2012
Affirmative Action Revisited: Fisher v. University of Texas
Virginia Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Judicial Speaker Series
Virginia Student Chapter
Wednesday, March 14, 2012


More ]

The Federalist Society