The Federalist Society

Western New England Student Chapter -  Past Events

Taxation
Western New England Student Chapter
Monday, March 21, 2011
Solutions to the Mortgage Crisis
Western New England Student Chapter
Monday, March 7, 2011
Are Casinos Better Than the State Lottery?
Western New England Student Chapter
Monday, February 28, 2011
Is There a Constitutional Right to Divorce?
Western New England Student Chapter
Monday, February 14, 2011
Can Schwarzenegger Terminate the First Amendment?
Western New England Student Chapter
Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Unintended Consequences of Overregulation
Western New England Student Chapter
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
Is Climate Change Just Hot Air?
Western New Engalnd Student Chapter
Thursday, January 20, 2011
Should Americans Pay More or Less for Taxes
Western New England Student Chapter
Monday, November 15, 2010
The 2010 Census and Legislative Gerrymandering
Western New England Student Chapter
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Barr v. Galvin and 3rd Party Ballot Access in MA
Western New England Student Chapter
Tuesday, November 2, 2010
The Future of US Energy Policy After the BP Oil Spill
Western New England Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Proper Role of Religion in Politics
Western New England Student Chapter
Monday, October 18, 2010
Judicial Selection Process
Western New England Student Chapter
Monday, September 27, 2010
Same Sex Marriage and Proposition 8 Litigation
Western New England Student Chapter
Wednesday, September 22, 2010


More ]

The Federalist Society