The Federalist Society

Yale Student Chapter -  Past Events

The Power Nobody Wants: The Pardon Power
Yale Student Chapter
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Federalism and Criminal Law
Yale Student Chapter
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Town of Greece v. Galloway
Yale Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Political Ignorance: Why Small Government Is Smarter
Yale Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Why Teach—and Why Study—State Constitutional Law
Yale Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
The Intelligence Community: Past & Present
Yale Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
The Latest Budget and Debt Impasse: Is this a Real Constitutional Crisis?
Yale Student Chapter
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Polygraphs and the Law
Yale Student Chapter
Thursday, September 26, 2013
The Supreme Court vs. the Constitution
Yale Student Chapter
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Impact of Regulations and Export Controls on Technology Companies
Yale Student Chapter
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Federal Sentencing Guidelines
Yale Student Chapter
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Law of Armed Conflict
Yale Student Chapter
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Law & Growth
Yale Student Chapter
Monday, April 15, 2013


More ]

The Federalist Society