The Federalist Society

Yale Student Chapter -  Past Events

Health Care
Yale Student Chapter
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Health Care
Yale Student Chapter
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
The Merits of Fisher v. Texas
Yale Student Chapter
Thursday, November 29, 2012
The Future of Liberty
Yale Student Chapter
Thursday, November 29, 2012
Betting the Earth
Yale Student Chapter
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
How Piracy Shows the Weakness of International Criminal Law
Yale Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Arizona v. United States
Yale Student Chapter
Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Supreme Court Roundup
Yale Student Chapter
Thursday, September 27, 2012
The HHS Mandate
Yale Student Chapter
Monday, September 24, 2012
Corporate Liability
Yale Student Chapter
Thursday, September 20, 2012
The Successes & Failures of Title IX
Yale Student Chapter
Thursday, March 29, 2012
The Upside-Down Constitution
Yale Student Chapter
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
The Ministerial Exception and Hosana-Tabor
Yale Student Chapter
Friday, February 24, 2012
Green Jobs
Yale Student Chapter
Thursday, February 23, 2012


Previous ] More ]

The Federalist Society