The Federalist Society

ABA Accreditation Standards for Law Schools - Event Audio

November 17, 2006

John S. Baker, Jr., Saul Levmore, Thomas D. Morgan, John A. Sebert, Douglas W. Kmiec

2006 National Lawyers Convention
"Limited Government"

The following MP3 was recorded on November 17, 2006.

To listen, please right click on the MP3 file you wish to hear and then select "Save Link As..." or "Save Target As..." After you save the MP3 file to your computer, you can then listen to the MP3 in your audio player of choice.

 ABA Accreditation Standards for Law Schools - MP3

This panel was published by the Texas Review of Law and Policy in July 2007. 

12:00 noon - 1:30 p.m.
East Room

Professional Responsibility: ABA Accreditation Standards for Law Schools

  • Prof. John S. Baker Jr., Louisiana State University Law Center
  • Dean Saul Levmore, University of Chicago Law School
  • Prof. Thomas D. Morgan, George Washington University Law School
  • Mr. John A. Sebert, Visiting Scholar, American Bar Foundation
  • Moderator: Prof. Douglas W. Kmiec, Pepperdine University School of Law

The Federalist Society