The Federalist Society

Media Ownership Rules - Transcript

November 13, 2003

Mark N. Cooper, Raymond L. Gifford, David Reinhard, Stephen F. Williams

The Telecommunications Practice Group sponsored this panel during the 2003 National Lawyers Convention on November 13, 2003.

Speakers include:

  • Dr. Mark N. Cooper, Fellow, Center for Internet and Society, Stanford University
  • Mr. Raymond L. Gifford, President, Progress & Freedom Foundation
  • Mr. David Reinhard, Associate Editor, The Oregonian
  • Hon. Stephen F. Williams, U.S. Court of Appeals, District of Columbia Circuit, Moderator

Media Ownership Rules  

The Federalist Society