25th Anniversary Gala - Event Audio/Video

2007 National Lawyers Convention

November 15, 2007

E. Spencer Abraham, Samuel A. Alito, Steven G. Calabresi, Leonard A. Leo, David M. McIntosh, Edwin Meese III, Eugene B. Meyer, Theodore B. Olson, Lee Liberman Otis, Antonin Scalia, Clarence Thomas

The following audio and video were recorded on November 15, 2007.


25th Anniversary Gala 11-15-07
Running Time: 01:07:05
[ Full Audio]

6:30 p.m.
Union Station Main Hall
50 Massachusetts Avenue, N.E.

Twenty-Fifth Anniversary Gala

  • Hon. E. Spencer Abraham, Former U.S. Secretary of Energy and Co-Founder, Harvard Journal of Law and Public Policy
  • Hon. Samuel A. Alito, Jr., U.S. Supreme Court
  • Prof. Steven G. Calabresi, Northwestern University School of Law and Chairman, The Federalist Society Board of Directors
  • Mr. Leonard A. Leo, Executive Vice President, The Federalist Society
  • Hon. David M. McIntosh, Mayer, Brown, Rowe & Maw LLP and Vice Chairman, Federalist Society Board of Directors
  • Hon. Edwin Meese III, Heritage Foundation
  • Mr. Eugene B. Meyer, President, The Federalist Society
  • Hon. Theodore B. Olson, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher
  • Hon. Lee Liberman Otis, Senior Vice President and Faculty Director, The Federalist Society
  • Hon. Antonin Scalia, U.S. Supreme Court
  • Hon. Clarence Thomas, U.S. Supreme Court

Union Station
Washington, DC

[Return to the main event page]