MENU

Corporations, Securities and Antitrust Practice Group Executive Committee Contact Information

Chairman
Mrs. Joanne Medero
Blackrock
400 Howard Street
Floor 9
San Francisco, CA 94105
Ph: 415-597-2620
Fax: 415-597-2698
Email: joanne.medero@blackrock.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Prof. Stephen Bainbridge
UCLA School of Law
405 Hilgard Avenue
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
Ph: 310.206.1599
Email: bainbrid@law.ucla.edu

Hon. Edward H. Fleischman
Linklaters
1345 6th Avenue
#1900
New York, NY 10105
Phone: 212-903-9011
Fax: 212-903-9100
Email: edward.fleischman@linklaters.com

Hon. Philip Lochner
699 Lake Ave.
Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone: 203-552-1045
Fax: 203-552-1051
Email: plochner1@optonline.net

Senior Advisors
Mr. Emil Arca
Hogan Lovells US LLP
875 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Ph: 212-918-3009
Fax: 212-918-3100
Email: emil.arca@hoganlovells.com

Mr. Joseph McLaughlin
Sidley Austin LLP
787 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Ph: 212-839-5312
Fax: 212-839-5599
Email: jmclaughlin@sidley.com

Publications
Mr. Michael L. Fransella
Morrison & Foerster LLP
2000 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20006
Ph: 202-778-1657
Fax: 202-887-0763
Email: mfransella@mofo.com

Antitrust
Mr. John T. Delacourt
General Counsel
Plasma Protein Therapeutics Association
3050 K Street, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC  20007
Phone: +1.202.789.3100 ext. 2133
Fax: +1.202.342.8451
Email: jdelacourt@pptaglobal.org

Corporate Governance
Prof. Charles Elson
John L. Weinberg Center for Corporate Governance
Lerner College of Business & Economics
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716
Ph: 302-831-6157
Fax: 302-831-3329
Email: elson@lerner.udel.edu

Mr. Peter Welsh
Ropes & Gray
Prudential Tower
800 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02199
Phone: 617-951-7865
Fax: 617-235-0579
Email: pwelsh@ropesgray.com

Securities Regulation
Mr. Brian Van Klompenberg
Kirkland and Ellis LLP
200 East Randolph Drive
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-861-3217
Fax: 312-660-0566
Email: bvanklompenberg@kirkland.com

Mr. Eric J. Kadel Jr.
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
1701 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006-5805
Ph: 202-956-7640
Fax: 202-293-6330
Email: kadelej@sullcrom.com

Advisor, Corporate Responsibility & Criminal Law
Honorable George Terwilliger
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
1111 Pennsylviania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: 202-739-3000
Fax: 202-202-739-3001
Email: gterwilliger@morganlewis.com

Special Advisors
Ms. Dina Ellis Rochkind
Senior Financial Services Counsel
Office of Senator Pat Toomey
502 Senate Hart Building
Ph: 202-224-4254
Email: dina_ellis@toomey.senate.gov

Mr. Robert A. Barbieri
Higher One, Inc.
25 Science Park
New Haven, CT 06511
Ph: 203-776-7776 x4481
Fax: 203-776-7796
Email: rbarbieri@higherone.com

Prof. Ron Colombo
Associate Professor of Law
Hofstra Law
Ph: 516-463-5931
Fax: 516-463-4962
Email: lawrjc@hofstra.edu

Mr. Alexander Cooke
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
1440 New York Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20005
Ph: 202-371-7287
Fax: 202-661-0587
Email: alexander.cooke@skadden.com

Mr. Matthew R. Estabrook
Email: mre1@cornell.edu

Prof. Allen Ferrell
Harvard Law School
Griswold 303
1525 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
Ph: 617-495-8961
Fax: 617-496-4863
Email: fferrell@law.harvard.edu

Mr. Joseph P. Galda
J.P.  Galda & Co.
200 S. Line St.
Suite 206
Lansdale, Pennsylvania 19446.
Telephone: (215) 815-1534
Email: josephgalda1@gmail.com

Mr. Brian J. Hooper
PO Box 4767
Seaside, FL 32459
Cell: 850-619-2089
Email: bjh@esclaw.com

Ms. Jessica King
Morrison & Foerster LLP
1650 Tysons Boulevard
Suite 400
McLean, VA 22102
Ph: 703-760-7720
Fax: 703-890-2603
Email: jessicaking@mofo.com

Robert T. Miller
Professor of Law and F. Arnold Daum Fellow in Corporate Law
492 Boyd Law Building
University of Iowa College of Law
Iowa City, Iowa 52242
Ph: (319) 335-9001
Email: robert-t-miller@uiowa.edu

Prof. J.W. Verret
George Mason University School of Law
Senior Scholar, Mercatus Center
3301 Fairfax Drive
Room 411
Arlington, VA 22201
Ph: 703-993-8038

Mr. Christopher Bowen
Ph: 703-622-8488
Email: cabowen25@yahoo.com

Student Liason
Ms. Elyse Dorsey
Email: elyse.dorsey@gmail.com