Free Speech and Election Law Practice Group Executive Committee Contact Information

Prof. Allison R. Hayward
Vice President of Policy
Center for Competitive Politics

Immediate Past Chairman 
Mr. Erik S. Jaffe
Law Office of Erik S. Jaffe, P.C.
5101 34th St., NW
Washington, DC 20008
Ph: 202-237-8165
Fax: 202-237-8166

Senior Advisor
Mr. Manuel S. Klausner
Law Offices of Manuel S. Klausner
One Bunker Hill Bldg.
601 W. 5th Street, 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA  90071
Ph:  213-617-0414
Fax:  213-617-1314

Prof. Eugene Volokh
UCLA School of Law
405 Hilgard Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Ph: 310-206-3926
Fax: 310-206-6489

Chairman, Publications Subcommittee
Mr. Reid Alan Cox 
Attorney Advisor
U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Vice Chairman, Publications Subcommittee
Mr. Francis J. Menton Jr.
Willkie Farr & Gallagher
787 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Ph: 212-728-8246
Fax: 212-728-8111

Chairman, Election Law Subcommittee
Mr. Charles H. Bell Jr.
Bell, McAndrews, Hiltachk & Davidian
455 Capitol Mall
Suite 801
Sacramento, CA 95814
Ph: 916-442-7757
Fax: 916-442-7759

Advisor, Pro Bono Issues
Mr. Anthony T. Caso
Law Office of Anthony T. (Tom) Caso
8001 Folsom Boulevard, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA  95826
Ph: (916) 386-4432
Fax: (916) 307-5164

Liaison, State Courts Project
Mr. Frank Shepherd
Florida Third District
Court of Appeals
2001 S.W. 117th Ave.
Miami, FL 33175
Ph: 305-229-3200
Fax: 305-229-3206

Hon. Bradley A. Smith
Capital University Law School
303 E. Broad Street
Columbus, OH  43215
Ph: 614-236-6317

Mr. Scott Markowitz
7580 Osceola Avenue
Keystone Heights, FL  32656

Mr. Paul  Windels  III
187 Garth Road
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Ph:  212-374-9260