MENU

Labor & Employment Practice Group Executive Committee Contact Information

Chairman
Hon. Tammy D. McCutchen
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
1150 17th Street, N.W.
Suite #900
Washington, D.C. 20036
Ph: 202-414-6857
Fax: 202-842-0011
Email: tmccutchen@littler.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Hon. Eugene Scalia
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
1050 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20036
Ph: 202-955-8206
Fax: 202-467-0539
Email: escalia@gibsondunn.com

Senior Advisors
Mr. Willard Z. Carr, Jr.
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
333 South Grand Avenue, 49th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Ph: 213-229-7238
Fax: 213-229-7520
Email: wcarr@gdclaw.com

Mr. William J. Emanuel
Littler Mendelson
2049 Century Park East, 5th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067-3107
Ph: 310-772-7205
Fax: 310-553-5583
Email: wemanuel@littler.com

Mr. David S. Fortney
Fortney & Scott
1050 Connecticut Avenue, N.W., Suite 1200
Washington, D.C. 20036
Ph: 202-689-1200 x201
Fax: 202-689-1209
Email: dfortney@fortneyscott.com

Mr. John S. Irving
Kirkland & Ellis
655 15th Street, N.W., Suite 1200
Washington, D.C. 20005
Ph: 202-879-5020
Fax: 202-879-5200
Email: John.irving@kirkland.com

Hon. William J. Kilberg
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher
1050 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20036
Ph: 202-955-8573
Cell: 703-283-6934
Fax: 202-530-9559
Email: wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

Hon. John N. Raudabaugh
National Right To Work Legal Defense Foundation
8001 Braddock Road
Springfield, VA 22160
Ph: (703) 321-8510
Email: jnr@nrtw.org

Chairman, Publications Subcommittee
Mr. John F. Scalia
Littler Mendelson P.C.
1650 Tysons Boulevard
Suite 700
McLean, Virginia 22102
Ph: 703-286-3143
Fax: 703-442-8428
Email: jscalia@littler.com

Vice-Chairman, Publications Subcommittee
Mr. Raymond J. LaJeunesse, Jr.
National Right To Work Legal Defense Foundation
8001 Braddock Road, Suite #600
Springfield, VA 22160
Ph: 703-321-8510
Fax: 703-321-8239
Email: rjl@nrtw.org

Co-Chairmen, Discrimination & Disability Law Subcommittee
Ms. Elizabeth K. Dorminey
Wimberly & Lawson
357 Hill Street
Athens, GA 30601
Ph: 706-543-5992
Cell: 706-461-3798
Fax: 706-543-7219
Email: bdorminy@bellsouth.net

Mr. Larry R. Wood
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
Ph: 215-569-5659
FAX: 215-832-5659
Email: lwood@blankrome.com

Co-Chairmen, Union Activity & Individual Employee Rights Subcommittee
Mr. R. Pepper Crutcher, Jr.
Balch & Bingham, L.L.P
226 North President Street
Jackson, MS 39201
Ph: 601-965-8158
Fax: 888-254-2607
Email: pcrutcher@balch.com

Mr. Harry James F. Korrell
Davis Wright Tremaine
Suite 2600 Century Square
1501 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98101
Ph: 206-628-7680
FAX: 206-628-7699
Email: harrykorrell@dwt.com

Special Advisor
Mr. Asheesh Agarwal
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, PC
111 Monument Circle, Suite 4600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Ph: 317-916-2144
Fax: 317-916-9076
Email: asheesh.agarwal@ogletreedeakins.com
Email: asheeshagarwal@gmail.com

Hon. Eric S. Dreiband
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
1333 New Hampshire Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C.  20036
Ph:  202-887-4180
Fax:  202-887-4288
Email: edreiband@akingump.com

Mr. Clifford B. Faddis, Jr.
HomeServices of America, Inc.
333 South 7th Street
27th Floor
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55402
Ph:  612-336-5719
Fax:  612-336-5678
Cell:  612-245-4464
Email: cliffordfaddis@homeservices.com

Mr. J. Gregory Grisham
Partner
Jackson Lewis LLP
999 Shady Grove Road, Suite 110
Memphis, TN 38120
Ph: 901-462-2600 Office
Ph: 901-462-2616 Direct
Fax: 901-462-2626
Email: gregory.grisham@jacksonlewis.com

Mr. Matthew J. Hank
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
1601 Cherry Street
Suite 1400
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  19102
Ph:  267-402-3000
Fax:  267-402-3131
Email: mhank@littler.com

Mrs. Karen R. Harned
Executive Director
National Federation of Independent Business Legal Center
1201 F Street, NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20004
Ph: 202-314-2061 Direct
Fax: 202-484-1566
Email: karen.harned@nfib.org

Mr. Matthew C. Muggeridge
National Right to Work Legal Defense
and Education Foundation, Inc.
8001 Braddock Road
Springfield, VA 2216
Ph: 703-321-8510
Fax: 703-321-9319
Email: mcm@nrtw.org

Mr. Anthony J. Oncidi
Proskauer Rose LLP
2049 Century Park East
32nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Ph: 310-284-5690
Fax: 310-557-2193
Email: aoncidi@proskauer.com

Mr. Eric J. Pelton
Kienbaum Opperwall Hardy & Pelton, PLC
280 North Woodward Avenue
Suite 400
Birmingham, MI 48009
Ph: 248-645-0000
Fax: 248-645-1385
Email: epelton@kohp.com

Mr. Andrew Siff
Siff & Cerda, LLP
1020 16th Street, N.W.
Suite 200
Washington, D.C.  20036
Ph: 202-457-7756
Fax: 202-457-7776
Email: ams@s-claw.com