Administrative Law Practice Group Executive Committee Contact Information

Chairman
Hon. Eileen J. O'Connor
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
2300 N Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037
Ph: 202-663-8380
Fax: 202-663-8007
Email: eileen.oconnor@pillsburylaw.com

Past Chairman
Hon. Ronald A. Cass
President
Cass and Associates, PC
10560 Fox Forest Drive
Great Falls, VA 22066
Ph: 703-438-7590
Fax: 703-438-7591
Email: roncass@cassassociates.net

Senior Advisors
Prof. Thomas W. Merrill
Columbia Law School
435 West 116th Street
Room 720
New York, NY 10027
Ph: 212-854-9794
Fax: 212-854-7946
Email: tmerri@law.columbia.edu

Mr. James E. Gauch
Jones Day Reavis & Pogue
51 Louisiana Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001
Ph: 202-879-3880
Fax: 202-626-1700
Email: jegauch@jonesday.com

Judicial Review
Mr. Adam White
Boyden Gray & Associates
1627 I St. N.W.
Suite 950
Washington, DC  20006
Work: 202.706.5488
Email: adam@boydengrayassociates.com

Tax
Professor Kristin Hickman
University of Minnesota Law School
314 Walter F. Mondale Hall
229 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Ph: 612-624-2915
Email: khickman@umn.edu

Special Advisors
Mr. Daren Bakst
Research Fellow in Agricultural Policy
The Heritage Foundation
214 Massachusetts Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-608-6163
Email: Daren.Bakst@heritage.org

Hon. Susan Dudley
Director,
George Washington University
Regulatory Studies Center
MPA Building 612, 805 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20052
Ph: 202-994-7543
Fax: 202-994-6792
Email: SDudley@gwu.edu

Mr. Daniel Epstein
Executive Director
Cause of Action
1919 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite # 650
Washington, D.C. 20006
Ph: 202.499.4232
E-mail: Daniel.Epstein@causeofaction.org

Ms. Juria Jones
Trial Attorney - Appellate
Ph: 202-997-7916

Ms. Paula M. Stannard
Cell: 202-215-7446
Email: pstannar@aol.com