Free Speech and Election Law Practice Group Executive Committee Contact Information

Chairman
Prof. Allison R. Hayward
Vice President of Policy
Center for Competitive Politics
AllisonHayward@aol.com

Immediate Past Chairman 
Mr. Erik S. Jaffe
Law Office of Erik S. Jaffe, P.C.
5101 34th St., NW
Washington, DC 20008
Ph: 202-237-8165
Fax: 202-237-8166
Email: Jaffe@esjpc.com

Senior Advisor
Mr. Manuel S. Klausner
Law Offices of Manuel S. Klausner
One Bunker Hill Bldg.
601 W. 5th Street, 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA  90071
Ph:  213-617-0414
Fax:  213-617-1314
Email: mklausner@klausnerinc.com

Prof. Eugene Volokh
UCLA School of Law
405 Hilgard Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Ph: 310-206-3926
Fax: 310-206-6489
Email: volokh@law.ucla.edu

Chairman, Publications Subcommittee
Mr. Reid Alan Cox 
Attorney Advisor
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
reid.cox@hotmail.com

Vice Chairman, Publications Subcommittee
Mr. Francis J. Menton Jr.
Willkie Farr & Gallagher
787 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Ph: 212-728-8246
Fax: 212-728-8111
Email: fmenton@willkie.com

Chairman, Election Law Subcommittee
Mr. Charles H. Bell Jr.
Bell, McAndrews, Hiltachk & Davidian
455 Capitol Mall
Suite 801
Sacramento, CA 95814
Ph: 916-442-7757
Fax: 916-442-7759
Email: cbell@bmhlaw.com

Advisor, Pro Bono Issues
Mr. Anthony T. Caso
Law Office of Anthony T. (Tom) Caso
8001 Folsom Boulevard, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA  95826
Ph: (916) 386-4432
Fax: (916) 307-5164
Email: tom@caso-law.com

Liaison, State Courts Project
Mr. Frank Shepherd
Florida Third District
Court of Appeals
2001 S.W. 117th Ave.
Miami, FL 33175
Ph: 305-229-3200
Fax: 305-229-3206
Email: SHEPHERF@flcourts.org

Advisors
Hon. Bradley A. Smith
Capital University Law School
303 E. Broad Street
Columbus, OH  43215
Ph: 614-236-6317
Email: fudgesmith@earthlink.net

Mr. Scott Markowitz
7580 Osceola Avenue
Keystone Heights, FL  32656
Email: scottrmarkowitz@aol.com

Mr. Paul  Windels  III
187 Garth Road
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Ph:  212-374-9260
Email: pwindelsiii@aol.com