Litigation Practice Group Executive Committee Contact Information

Chairman
Hon. Rachel L. Brand
Chief Counsel for Regulatory Litigation
National Chamber Litigation Center
U.S. Chamber of Commerce
1615 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20062
Ph: (202) 463-5848
Email: rbrand@uschamber.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Hon. Kenneth W. Starr
Baylor University Law School
1114 South University Parks Drive
One Bear Place #97288
Waco, TX 76798
Ph: 254-710-3555
Fax: 253-710-3557
Email: ken_starr@baylor.edu

Senior Advisors
Mr. Steven Hantler
Chairman
AJP Foundation
600 South Walnut
Lansing, MI 48933
Ph: 248-887-7070
Email: shantler@ajp_mail.org

Hon. Robert A. McConnell
1025 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.,
Suite #1000
Washington, D.C. 20036
Ph: 202-828-1228
Fax: 202-828-1229
Email: robert@robertamcconnell.com
Email: robert.mcconnell@hyi-usa.com

Ms. Marsha Rabiteau
Cell: 202-664-3232
Fax: 316-828-9489
Email: mrabiteau@drivesresults.com

Vice Chairmen, Publications Subcommittee
Ms. Margaret A. Little
Little & Little, Attorneys at Law
2268 Main Street
Stratford, CT 06615
Ph: 203-375-2844
Fax: 203-375-2910
Email: palitt@att.net

Mr. Christopher C. Wang
1852 Columbia Road, N.W.
Apartment #203
Washington, D.C. 20009
Ph: 202-514-9115
Fax: 202-514-8490
Email: cwang4@hotmail.com

Co-Chairmen, Class Actions Subcommittee
Mr. Brian P. Brooks
Vice Chairman
OneWest Bank
888 East Walnut Street
Pasadena, CA 91101
Ph: 626-535-8015
Email: brian.brooks@owb.com

Mrs. Allyson Newton Ho
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1717 Main Street
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75201
Ph: 214-466-4180
Cell: 703-655-9065
Fax: 214-466-4001
Email: AHo@morganlewis.com

Vice Chairmen, Class Actions Subcommittee
Mrs. Antoinette DeCamp
Ernst & Young
1101 New York Avenue, NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
Email: antionette.decamp@ey.com

Chairman, Federal Jurisdiction Subcommitee
Mr. Donald A. Daugherty, Jr.
Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek S.C.
555 East Wells Street
Suite #1900
Milwaukee, Wisconsin  53202-3819
Ph: 414-978-5443
Fax: 414-223-5000
Cell:  414-559-6902
Email: ddaugherty@whdlaw.com

Co-Chairmen, Tort and Product Liability Subcommittee
Mr. Mark A. Behrens
Shook, Hardy & Bacon, L.L.P.
Hamilton Square
600 14th Street, N.W., Suite #800
Washington, D.C. 20005
Ph: 202-639-5621
Fax: 202-783-4211
Email: mbehrens@shb.com

Ms. Megan Farrell
United States Attorney's Office for the
Western District of Pennsylvania
US Post Office and Courthouse Building
700 Grant Street
Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Ph: 412-644-3500
Email: megan.farrell@usdoj.gov

Vice Chairman, Tort and Product Liability Subcommittee
Mr. Raymond J. Tittmann
Carroll Burdick & McDonough LLP
44 Montgomery Street
Suite #400
San Francisco, California  94104
Ph: 415-743-2158
Email: RTittmann@cbmlaw.com

Advisor, Arbitration Issues
Mr. Edward C. Anderson
National Arbitration Forum
Post Office Box 50191
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Ph: 651-631-3700
Fax: 651-631-0802
Email: eanderson@arb-forum.com

Advisor, Securities Litigation
Mr. William M. Uptegrove
Atlanta, GA
Ph:  862-206-9087

Advisor, Small Business Issues
Ms. Karen R. Harned
Executive Director
National Federation of Independent Business Legal Foundation
1201 F Street, N.W.
Suite #200
Washington, D.C. 20004
Ph: 202-314-2061 (direct)
Fax: 202-479-9059
Email: karen.harned@nfib.org

Advisors, Trial & Appellate Issues
Mr. Lewis H. Goldfarb
Of Counsel
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP
1300 Mt. Kemble Avenue
PO Box 2075
Morristown, NJ 07962
Ph: 973-425-8689
Fax: 973-425-0161
Email: lgoldfarb@mdmc-law.com

Mr. Michael B. Wallace
Wise Carter Child & Caraway
Post Office Box 651
Jackson, Mississippi  39205
Ph: 601-968-5534
Fax: 601-968-5519
Email: mbw@wisecarter.com

Special Advisor
Ms. Erika C. Birg
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
201 17th Street  NorthWest
Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30363
Ph: 404-322-6110
Fax: 404-322-6050
Email: erika.birg@nelsonmullins.com

Mr. Gregory D. Cote
McCarter & English, LLP
265 Franklin Street
Boston, Massachuetts  02110
Ph: 617-449-6508
Email: gcote@mccarter.com

Prof. Brian T. Fitzpatrick
Vanderbilt University Law School
Room 296
131 31st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
Ph: 615-322-4032
Fax: 615-322-6631
Email: brian.fitzpatrick@law.vanderbilt.edu
Email: bfitzpat@post.harvard.edu

Mr. Theodore H. Frank
Center for Class Action Fairness
1718 M Street, NW
Suite 236
Washington, DC 20036
Ph: 703-203-3848
Email: tfrank@gmail.com

Mr. Kenneth K. Lee
Partner
Jenner & Block LLP
633 West 5th Street
Suite 3500
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Ph: 213-239-5152
Fax: 213-239-5162
Email: klee@jenner.com

Mr. Chad A. Readler
Jones Day
325 John H. McDonnell Boulevard
Suite #600
Columbus, Ohio  43215
Ph:  614-281-3891
Fax:  614-461-4198
Email: careadler@jonesday.com

Mr. Nicolas J. Rotsko
Phillips Lytle LLP
1 Canal Side
125 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14203
Email: nrotsko@yahoo.com

Mr. John Shu
Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth
660 Newport Center Drive
Suite 1600
Newport Beach, California  92660
Ph:  949-725-4000
Fax:  949-725-4100
Email: jshu@sycr.com

Hon. David R. Stras
Ph: 651-296-2484
Email: david.stras@courts.state.mn.us

Mr. Matthew Zandi
Nixon Peabody LLP
Gas Company Tower
5 West Fifth Street
46th Floor
Los Angeles, California  90013
Ph:  213-629-6078
Fax:  866-545-5438
Email: mzandi@nixonpeabody.com