Religious Liberties Practice Group Executive Committee Contact Information

Chairman
Mr. William L. Saunders
Senior Counsel
Americans United for Life
Washington, DC 20001
Cell: 202-277-2856
Email: william.saunders@aul.org

Chairman-Elect
Mr. Kevin J. Hasson

Immediate Past Chairman
Prof. Gerard V. Bradley
Notre Dame Law School
124 Law School
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Ph: 574-631-8385
Fax: 574-631-4197
Email: gerard.v.bradley.16@nd.edu

Senior Advisor
Prof. Robert P. George
Department of Politics
Princeton University
Corwin Hall
Princeton, N.J. 08544
Ph: 609-258-3270
Fax: 609-258-6837
Email: rgeorge@princeton.edu

Chairman, Publications Subcommittee
Mr. Stephen D. Casey
President
Casey Law Office, PC
600 Round Rock West Drive, Suite 602
Round Rock, TX 78681
Ph: 512-257-1324
Fax: 512-853-4098
Email: caseystep@gmail.com

Co-Chairmen, Federal Constitutional
Adjudication Subcommittee

Prof. George W. Dent, Jr.
Case Western Reserve University School of Law
11075 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44106
Ph: 216-368-3311
Fax: 216-368-2086
Email: gwd@po.cwru.edu

Prof. Michael P. Moreland
Villanova University School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA  19085
Ph: 610-519-3297
Email: moreland@law.villanova.edu

Co-Chairmen, International Issues
Subcommittee

Mr. James P. Kelly, III
President
Solidarity Center for Law and Justice, P.C.
245 Perimeter Center Parkway
Suite 610
Alpharetta, Georgia 30023
Ph: 678-259-8042
Cell: 678-231-1209
Email: jkellyiii@fed-soc.org

Co-Chairmen, Legislative Developments Subcommittee
Prof. Carl H. Esbeck
University of Missouri, Columbia School of Law
Hulston Hall
Room 209
University of Missouri
Missouri Avenue and Conley Avenue
Columbia, Missouri 65211
Ph: 573-882-6543
Fax: 573-882-4984
Email: esbeckc@missouri.edu

Chairman, School Choice & Education Reform Subcommittee
Mrs. Rebecca K. Wood
Sidley Austin Brown & Wood, LLP
1501 K Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20005
Ph: 202-736-8000
Fax: 202-736-8711
Email: rwood@sidley.com

Advisor, Bioethics
Prof. O. Carter Snead
University of Notre Dame Law School
311 Law School
PO Box 780
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Ph: 574-631-8259
Fax: 574-631-4197
Email: snead.1@nd.edu

Special Advisor
Prof. Hadley P. Arkes
Edward N. Ney Professor of Jurisprudence and American Institutions
Amherst College
206 Converse
PO Box 5000
Amherst, MA 01002
Ph: 413-542-2293
Fax: 413-542-2207
Email: hparkes@amherst.edu

Prof. Francis J. Beckwith
Baylor University
Morrison Hall 220
Waco, TX 76798
Ph: 254-710-6464
Email: francis_beckwith@baylor.edu

Prof. Teresa S. Collett
University of St. Thomas School of Law
MSL 400, 1000 LaSalle Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Ph: 651-962-4973
Fax: 651-962-4996
Email: tscollett@stthomas.edu

Prof. David F. Forte
Cleveland State University
Cleveland-Marshall School of Law
2121 Euclid Avenue
LB 214
Cleveland, OH 44115
Ph: 216-687-2342
Fax: 216-687-6881
Email: david.forte@law.csuohio.edu

Prof. Richard W. Garnett
University of Notre Dame Law School
PO Box R
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Ph: 574-631-6981
Fax: 574-631-4197
Email: garnett.4@nd.edu

Mr. Derek L. Gaubatz
International Mission Board
3806 Monument Avenue
PO Box 6767
Richmond, VA 23230
Ph: 804-219-1575
Email: dgaubatz@imb.org

Mr. Luke Goodrich
Deputy National Litigation Director
Becket Fund for Religious Liberty
3000 K Street, NW
Suite 220
Washington, DC 20007
Ph: 202-955-0095
Fax: 202-955-0090
Email: lgoodrich@becketfund.org

Mr. Steffen N. Johnson
Winston & Strawn LLP
1700 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Ph: 202-282-5879
Fax: 202-282-5100
Email: sjohnson@winston.com

Mr. Michael J. O'Connor
4001 9th Street North
Apt. 2018
Arlington, VA 22203
Ph: 215-346-6232
Email: oconnor.michael.james@gmail.com

Prof. Mark L. Rienzi
The Catholic University of America
Columbus School of Law
620 Michigan Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20064
Ph: 202-319-5140
Email: rienzi@law.edu

Mr. Douglas G. Smith
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
200 East Randolph Drive
Chicago, IL 60601
Ph: 312-861-3374
Fax: 312-861-2200
Email: dsmith@kirkland.com

Mr. Daniel R. Suhr
Email: danielsuhr@gmail.com

Mr. Lawrence J.C. VanDyke
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
2100 McKinney Avenue
Sutie 1100
Dallas, TX 75201
Ph: 214-698-3104
Fax: 214-571-2933