Telecommunications & Electronic Media Practice Group Executive Committee Contact Information

Chairman
Mr. Bryan N. Tramont
Wilkinson Barker Knauer LLP
2300 N Street NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20037
Ph: 202-783-4141
Fax: 202-783-5851
Email: btramont@wbklaw.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Mr. Raymond L. Gifford
Wilkinson Barker Knauer LLP
1430 Wynkoop Street
Suite 201
Denver, CO 80202
Ph: 303-626-2320
Fax: 202-783-4141
Email: rgifford@wbklaw.com

Senior Advisors
Mr. John P. Frantz
Verizon Communications
1515 North Courthouse Road, Suite #500
Arlington, VA 22209
Ph: 703-351-3166
Fax: 703-351-3650
Email: john.frantz@verizon.com

Mr. David L. Lawson
Sidley Austin LLP
1501 K Street, NW
9th Floor
Washington, DC 20005
Ph: 202-736-8000
Fax: 202-736-8711
Email: dlawson@sidley.com

Mr. Randolph J. May
President
The Free State Foundation
10701 Stapleford Hall Drive
Potomac, Maryland  20854
Ph:  301-299-3182
Fax:  301-299-5007
Email: rmay@freestatefoundation.org

Mr. Gregory E. Sopkin
Wilkinson Barker Knauer LLP
1755 Blake Street
Suite 470
Denver, CO 80202
Ph: 303-626-2327
Fax: 303-626-2351
Email: gsopkin@wbklaw.com

Chairman, Common Carrier Subcommittee
Mr. Henry Weissmann
Munger, Tolles & Olson
355 South Grand Avenue, Suite #3500
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1560
Ph: 213-683-9150
Fax: 213-687-3702
Email: weissmannhx@mto.com

Chairman, Mass Media Subcommittee
Mr. Stephen T. Yelverton
Yelverton Law Firm, PLLC
601 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 900 South
Washington, D.C. 20004
Ph: 202-329-4200
Fax: 202-318-4438
Email: STYelv@aol.com

Advisor, Wireless Issues
Mr. Scott D. Delacourt
Wiley, Rein & Fielding LLP
1776 K Street N.W.
Washington, D.C.  20006
Ph:  202-719-7459
Fax:  202-719-7049
Email: sdelacourt@wrf.com

Special Advisor
Mr. Jaime A. Bianchi
White & Case LLP
Wachovia Financial Center
Suite 4900
200 South Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33131
Ph: 305-995-5259
Fax: 305-358-5744 or 5766
Email: jbianchi@whitecase.com

Ms. Angela Giancarlo
Email: angelagiancarlo@gmail.com

Mr. Elbert Lin
Partner
Wiley Rein LLP
1776 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Ph: 202-719-7460
Fax: 202-719-7049
Email: elin@wileyrein.com

Mr. J. Wade Lindsay
Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP
2300 N Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C.  20037
Ph:  202-383-3348
Fax:  202-783-5851
Email: jlindsay@wbklaw.com

Mr. Howard W. Waltzman
Mayer Brown LLP
1909 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Ph: 202-263-3848
Fax: 202-762-4238
Email: hwaltzman@mayerbrown.com

Ms. Jennifer Warren
Email: jennifer.warren@lmco.com

Student Liaison
Mr. Patrick R. Halley
Cell: 202-422-2353
Email: patrickhalley@yahoo.com