The Federalist Society

Professional Responsibility & Legal Education Practice Group Executive Committee Contact Information

Chairman
Mr. John J. Park, Jr.
Strickland Brockington Lewis LLP
Midtown Proscenium Suite 2200
1170 Peachtree Street NorthEast
Atlanta, GA 30309
Ph: 678-347-2208 Direct
Fax: 678-347-2210
Email: johnpark2006@comcast.net
Email: jjp@sbllaw.net

Immediate Past Chairman
Prof. Thomas D. Morgan
George Washington University Law School
720 20th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20052
Ph: 202-994-9020
Fax: 202-994-9446
Email: tmorgan@law.gwu.edu

Senior Advisors
Prof. Ronald D. Rotunda
Chapman University School of Law
One University Drive, Rm. 406
Orange, CA 92866
Ph: 714-628-2698
Fax: 714-628-2576
Email: rrotunda@chapman.edu

Advisor, Corporate Responsibility Issues
Mr. Warren Belmar
Capitol Counsel Group LLC
130 Sunrise Avenue
Suite 33480
Cell: 202-255-1586
Email: wbelmar@att.net

Advisor, Pro Bono Issues
Ms. Dana Berliner
Institute for Justice
901 North Glebe Road
Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22203
Ph: 703-682-9320
Fax: 703-682-9321
Email: dberliner@ij.org

Special Advisor
Hon. G. Barry Anderson
Email: gbarryanderson@gmail.com

Prof. Jodi S. Balsam
Associate Professor of Law
New York Law School
185 Wast Broadway
New York, NY 10013
Ph: 212-324-7918
Email: jodi.balsam@nyls.edu

Mr. James Haynes
210 Stanmore Road
Baltimore, Maryland  21212
Ph:  410-900-4944
Email: jahaynesesq@yahoo.com

Prof. Arthur D. Hellman
University of Pittsburgh School of Law
3900 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  15260
Ph: 412-648-1340
Fax: 412-648-2649
Email: hellman@law.pitt.edu

Mr. W. William Hodes
The William Hodes Professional Corporation
8125 Raven Rock Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Ph: 317-57-0258
Fax: 317-863-1163
Email: wwh@hodeslaw.com

Mr. Francis J. Menton, Jr.
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
787 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Ph: 212-728-8246
Fax: 212-728-8111
Email: fmenton@willkie.com
Email: rsicola@willkie.com


The Federalist Society